2019 Schedule

Both Tabletop and LARP games are typically held at Cheshire Hall, 2005 Jones Ave, Nashville 37207. Afternoon games start at 2pm and end prior to 5pm. Evening games start at 5pm and typically end between 10 and 11pm. A late dinner among players is typical (to be sociable when not in character!).

Unless otherwise indicated, all events are on Saturdays and doors open an hour before game. Social events are open to all players and vary in detail. If not yet linked to a page with information, or for more information about a game or social event, ask for details after game.

November

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 - No game

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 - Infinite Edge (2pm), and Vampire the Masquerade (5pm)

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 - Thanksgaming (social potluck, the day before Thanksgiving)

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

December

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 - No game

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Infinite Edge (2pm), and Vampire the Masquerade (5pm)

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

January 2020

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 - No game

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 - Infinite Edge (2pm), and Vampire the Masquerade (5pm)

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

February 2020

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 - No game

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)