2019 Schedule

Both Tabletop and LARP games are typically held at Cheshire Hall, 2005 Jones Ave, Nashville 37207. Afternoon games start at 2pm and end prior to 5pm. Evening games start at 5pm and typically end between 10 and 11pm. A late dinner among players is typical (to be sociable when not in character!).

Unless otherwise indicated, all events are on Saturdays and doors open an hour before game. Social events are open to all players and vary in detail. If not yet linked to a page with information, or for more information about a game or social event, ask for details after game.

‚Äč

January 2020

Saturday Jan 4, 2020 - No game

Saturday Jan 11, 2020 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 - Infinite Edge (2pm), and Vampire the Masquerade (5pm)

Saturday Jan 25, 2020 - Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

February 2020

Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - No game

Saturday Feb 8, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday Feb 15, 2020 - Infinite Edge (1pm) and Vampire the Masquerade (5pm)

Saturday Feb 22, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday Feb 29, 2020 - No game

Vampire the Masquerade is resetting and has a new Storyteller. As a result, the schedule for games in March and forward has not yet been set other than for Echo and Requiem.

March 2020

Saturday Mar 7, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday Mar 14, 2020 - TBA

Saturday Mar 21, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday Mar 28, 2020 - TBA

April 2020

Saturday Apr 4, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday Apr 11, 2020 - TBA

Saturday Apr 18, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday Apr 25, 2020 - TBA

May 2020

Saturday May 2, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday May 9, 2020 - TBA

Saturday May 16, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)

Saturday May 23, 2020 - TBA

Saturday May 30, 2020 - Echo the Shadow (1pm) and Vampire the Requiem (5pm)